MATERIA MEDICA ‘CAPSULES’- APIS MELLIFICA

MATERIA MEDICA ‘CAPSULES’:
(Extracted from SimilimumUltra Software)

APIS MELLIFICA

INDICATORS
Burning, stinging pains, redness and swelling, great oedema – throat, genitals, skin.
Thirstlessness.
Skin alternately dry and perspiring.
Suffocative (every breath his last).
Involuntary diarrhoea (anus wide open).
Sensitive to touch.

AGGRAV (<)
After sleeping, warmed heated rooms, getting wet, from touch

AMEL (>)
Open air, cold water or cold bath. Walking, changing position.

About Chandran Nambiar K C

I am Chandran Nambiar K C Author, REDEFINING HOMEOPATHY Managing Director, Fedarin Mialbs Private Limited Developer. SIMILIMUM ULTRA Homeopathic Software I am not a scientist, academician, scholar, professional homeopath or anybody with 'big credentials', but an old lay man, a retired government servant, who accidentally happened to fall into the deep waters of the great ocean of homeopathic knowledge during his fiery teenage years, and was destined to live a whole life exploring the mysteries of that wonderful world with unending enthusiasm. My interest in homeopathy happened very accidentally when I was only 20 years old UNDERGRADUATE ZOOLOGY student, through a constant relationship with a local practitioner who happened to be father of my classmate. I was a regular visitor in his clinic, where from I started reading BOERICKE MATERIA MEDICA and other homeopathic books, which helped me to cure myself my troublesome asthma that have been haunting me since my childhood days. I became a voracious reader of homeopathy.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment